Albümdeki Parçalar
01. The Holly And The Ivy
02. Over The Hills And Over The Vale
03. Midnight Clear
04. The Coventry Carol
05. The Wexford Control
06. Suspended Note
07. The Yorkshire Wassail
08. What Child Is This?
09. Carol Of The Drum
10. Forgive
11. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
12. Child In A Manger
13. Hymn To The Secret Heart

Albümü Dinle