Albümdeki Parçalar

01. Riding Storm
02. All The Pretty Things
03. Main Title From 'The Last Of The Mohicans
04. A New Day
05. Spirit Of The Words
06. Dancing In Your Soul
07. Move Your Heart
08. World Inside My Heart
09. Beautiful Waves In The Sky
10. The Big Circle
11. A New Day (Instrumental Version)
12. World Inside My Heart (A Feeling Of Well Being)
13. Beautiful Waves In The Sky (Arrows In The Bottom Of My Heart)
14. Riding Storm (Stars' Eyes)

Albümü Dinle