Albümdeki Parçalar

01. Christ is Born, Magnificant Mode
02. O Wonderful Mystery, This Day the Paternal Voice
03. Praise the Lord, O Jerusalem
04. Holy God, Again in Peace Let Us Beseech the Lord
05. Greet One Another, Christ Among Us
06. Sanctus
07. In All Things Blessed Art Thou
08. The Lord's Prayer
09. Amen, Blessed Be The Lord's Name
10. Christ is Born, This Day is the Feast of the Nativ
11. Glory to God in the Highest, The Sun of Riteousnes
12. Christ is Born, This day is the Feast of the Nativ
13. Who is like Unto the Lord Our God
14. We Give Thanks To Thee, O Lord