Albümdeki Parçalar

01- She has a white dress on
02- I have still a long way to go
03- My trousers are buttoned all along
04- Lina
05- Oh, my God, who is there
06- There are five potatoes in the pot
07- Get up, Gypsies
08- Shieve-makers do not drink wine
09- My Heart Is Heavy
10- Give, woman, my stick to me
11- Oral bass improvisations
12- Like birds
13- The devil has hidden in my stick
14- I would eat salten onions
15- Over there under a little tree
16- Poor Joska
17- Song for Mercy