Albümdeki Parçalar

01. The Wizard
02. Land Of The Midnight Sun
03. Sarabande From Violin Sonata In B Minor
04. Pictures Of The Sea: Love Theme
05. Suite - Golden Dawn: Morning Fire/Calmer Of The Tempests/From Ocean To The Clouds
06. Short Tales Of The Black Forest

Albümü Dinle

Link - Link
şifre: muzik