Albümdeki Parçalar

01. You're Beautiful
02. The Way We Were
03. Yesterday
04. I'm In The Mood For Love
05. If
06. The Way You Look Tonight
07. If I Ain't Got You
08. Love Theme From "Romeo & Juliet"
09. It Had To Be You
10. The Shadow Of Your Smile
11. Fly Me To The Moon/ You Make Me Feel So Young
12. As Time Goes By
13. You Raise Me Up

Albümü Dinle