Albümdeki Parçalar

01. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
02. At Las
03. I Believe I Can Fly
04. Careless Whisper
05. Beautiful
06. Pick Up The Pieces
07. Baby Come To Me
08. Misty
09. Don't Know Why
10. The Way You Move
11. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
12. Alfie
13. The Music That Makes Me Dance

Albümü Dinle