Albümdeki Parçalar

01. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
02. The First Noel
03. I'll Be Home For Christmas
04. Sleigh Ride
05. The Christmas Song
06. Medley: We Three Kings/Carol Of The Bells
07. O Christmas Tree
08. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
09. Eternal Light (A Chanukah Song)
10. Ave Maria
11. Auld Lang Syne
12. Auld Lang Syne (The Millennium Mix)

Albümü Dinle