Albümdeki Parçalar

01. Ya Kelbi (Oh! My Heart)
02. Ghir Enta (I Only Love You)
03. Ech Edani (I Shouldn't Have Fallen In Love With You)
04. Yemma (Mummy, I Lie To You)
05. Yawlidi (My Little Boy)
06. Le Bien et Le Mal (Good and Evil)
07. Houria (Freedom)
08. Deb (Heart Broken)
09. Moudja (The Wave)
10. Passe Le Temps (As Time Goes By)
11. Theghri (I Send An S.O.S.)
12. Bel El Madhi (The Gate Of The Past)

Albümü Dinle