Albümdeki Parçalar

01. Chili con carne
02. Puttin' on the Ritz
03. Danny Boy
04. Sir Duke
05. Star of the country down
06. Waltz for Debby
07. It don't mean a thing
08. God only knows
09. Joshua fought the battle of jericho
10. There will never be another you
11. Over the rainbow
12. Pink panther theme
13. All the things you are
14. A capella in acapulco

Albümü Dinle