Albümdeki Parçalar

01. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
02. How Long Has This Been Going On
03. God Bless The Child
04. What Game Shall We Play Today
05. Black Coffee
06. Solitude
07. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
08. Midnight Sun
09. Night In Tunisia
10. It’s Only A Paper Moon
11. Lullaby Of Birdland
12. One Note Samba
13. I Loves You Porgy
14. Route 66

Albümü Dinle