Albümdeki Parçalar

CD 1
01. The Lily Of The West
02. Love Song To A Stranger
03. Sweet Sir Galahad
04. And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
05. Willie Moore (Kate & Anna McGarrigle)
06. Swallow Song (Mimi Farina)
07. Don't Make Promises
08. Jesse (Janis Ian)
09. Ring Them Bells (Mary Black)
10. Welcome Me

CD 2
01. Geordie
02. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
03. Suzanne
04. You're Aging Well (Dar Williams)
05. Pajarillo Barranqueno (Tish Hinojosa)
06. Gracias a la Vida (Tish Hinojosa)
07. The Water is Wide (Indigo Girls)
08. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (Indigo Girls)
09. Stones in the Road (Carpenter & Mary Chapin)
10. Diamonds and Rust (Carpenter & Mary Chapin)
11. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Albümü Dinle

Link yada Link