Albümdeki Parçalar

01. Shrilling Chicken
02. When The Dog Bites
03. A Better Tomorrow
04. Banker’s Banquet
05. Dreams Of A Dying City
06. Fish And Chips And Mushy Peas
07. Hats And Cravats
08. When Frankie Shot Lara
09. If You Should Leave Me
10. Shaving Is Boring, Waxing Is Painful
11. L’Heure Du Croissant (Bonus Track)

Albümü Dinle

Link yada Link